Michael has been endorsed by the following community leaders and organizations:


Elected Officials

Dave Cortese, Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors, District 3

Kansen Chu, California State Assemblymember, District 25

Bob Nunez, Milpitas City Councilmember and Milpitas School Board Vice President (former)

Yang Shao, Fremont School Board President

Frank Biehl, East Side Union High School Board Trustee

Andres Quintero, Alum Rock Union Elementary School Board Trustee

Bob Livengood, Milpitas Mayor (former)

Paul Resnikoff, Campbell Mayor

Lily Mei, Fremont Mayor

Rich Waterman, Campbell Vice Mayor

Anthony Phan, Milpitas City Councilmember

Debbie Giordano, Milpitas City Councilmember (former)

Armando Gomez, Jr., Milpitas City Councilmember (former)

Raj Salwan, Fremont City Councilmember

Adrian Fine, Palo Alto City Councilmember

Johnny Khamis, San Jose City Councilmember

Rishi Kumar, Saratoga City Councilmember

Gustav Larsson, Sunnyvale City Councilmember

Laurie Smith, Santa Clara County Sheriff

Gary Kremen, Santa Clara Valley Water Board Member

Ernie Konnyu, U.S. Congressman (former)



Dipak Awasthi, Milpitas Sister Cities Commissioner

Massoud Arefi, Milpitas Sister Cities Commissioner

Jose Rosario, Milpitas Community Advisory Commissioner

Mark Tiernan, Milpitas Planning Commission Chairman (former)

Nolan Chen, Milpitas Sister Cities Commissioner (former)

Anne Souza, Campbell Civic Improvement Commission Chair

Don Sun, Cupertino Planning Commissioner

Lucas Ramirez, Mountain View Environmental Planning Commissioner

Mason Raymond Fong, Sunnyvale Library Commissioner

Yan Zhao, Saratoga Planning Commissioner (former)


Community Leaders

Patrick Ahrens, Foothill-De Anza Community College Board Candidate

Gary Cerezo, U.S. Navy (ret.)

Norm LaCroix, Milpitas Rotary Club

Richard Lee, U.S.-China CEO Association

Rob Means, Community Leader

Steve Pangelinan, Interim Milpitas City Manager and Milpitas Chief of Police (former)

Virgil Romeroso, Community Leader

George Yang, Menlo Park Sister City Committee Member


Add your endorsement below!

Will you endorse?

Be the first to comment